Spiritueel werkers

BSW ledenlijst
Voornaam Naam Plaats e-mail Praktijk
Ilze Abramsen Goes ilze4u@gmail.com
Debby Arts Grave debbyarts79@gmail.com
Rob Berens Milsbeek rob.berens@outlook.com
Ilse Blom Rijswijk ilse@levenmetdieren.nl  www.levenmetdieren.nl
Lynda Bolt Geldrop lynda@wegwijz.nl  www.wegwijz.nl
Patricia Boxtel, van Schaijk info@spiegelpalet.nl www.spiegelpalet.nl
Sonja Brug, van de Amersfoort sonja@sonjavandebrug.nl
Corstens Peggy Maastricht p.corstens@hotmail.com
Angela Duis Bladel angeladuis@hotmail.com
Rob Ekeren, van Tilburg rob.van.ekeren@hetnet.nl
Peter Ewalts Utrecht info@pasoereo.nl www.pasoereo.nl
Eveline Giero Linne e.giero@ziggo.nl www.witterooslinne.nl
Lilian Goethals Milsbeek liliangoethals@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Hees, van Someren info@benvrijenblij.nl www.benvrijenblij.nl
Ron Hees, van Someren ronjacqueline@hotmail.com
Carla Koetsier Apeldoorn carlakoetsier@hotmail.com
Simon Kuppens Geldrop simon.kuppens@onsbrabantnet.nl
Michiel Lap Oosterhout info@destilleruimte.nl http://www.destilleruimte.nl/
Jenneke Leeuwen, van Gouderak jennekevanleeuwen@gmail.com
Wil Leur, van Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel will.vanleur@hotmail.com
Johan Lier, van Heeze info@spiritueelcentrumaurora.nl www.spiritueelcentrumaurora.nl
Thea Lieshout, van Valkenswaard info@praktijknieuwemaan.nl www.praktijknieuwemaan.nl
Veronique Meuwissen IJsselstein veronique@praktijkhevesta.nl www.praktijkhevesta.nl
Franka Molkenbuhr Koningsbosch f.molkenbuhr@home.nl www.heart4healing.nl
Elma Nendels-Bosman Heerle elma.nendels@ziggo.nl www.catharsis-praktijk.nl
Remke Perk-Janssen Houten contact@remkecoacht.nl www.remkecoacht.nl
Linda Schellekens Linda linda@z11energie.nl
Annemieke Sloots Eindhoven annemieke.sloots@gmail.com
Jan Smeets Weert info@carpediemweert.nl www.carpediemweert.nl
Sabine Stam – van der Putte Zoetermeer sabine.stam@zonnet.nl
Dorien Striekwold-Scheffer Geldrop praktijkzonnebloem@gmail.com www.praktijkzonnebloem.nl
Maritha Ven, van de Susteren marithavandeven@live.nl  www.praktijkeigen-wijs.nl
Dré Ven, van de Susteren drevdven@live.nl  www.praktijkeigen-wijs.nl
Tjeu Vossen Echt tjeu.vossen@home.nl www.praktijkvoorpersoonlijke
bewustwording.nl
Marjo Westerik Maarssen marjowesterik@live.nl www.marmonie.eu
         

(c) 2015